NO OTHER GODS. A Novel of Saskatchewan.

Boston: Meador Publishing Company, 1934.

1st Edition. Hardcover. Signed by Author. First American Edition. A bright, fresh copy of this highly-regarded first novel set in the Canadian 'Old West' frontier by this Australian-born Canadian author, World War 1 'ace' and founder of the Toronto Flying Club, in the tradition of Zane Grey and Owen Wister, Inscribed and dated in the year of publication by him on the blank page following the title page. "Toronto/Canada/Sept. 1-'34, To my good friend .The toast of Montreal, Sincerely A.H. Munday". Fine in orange cloth, black titles to the spine in a near fine pictorial dustwrapper with some minimal use. 8vo. 271 pp.

Item #30502    Price: US$72.50